Delete Your Account

We're sorry to see you go. Deleting your account will permanently remove all your data from our systems.

This action is permanent

Once your account is deleted, all associated data will be permanently removed, including your profile, collected usage data, and any unredeemed rewards. This cannot be undone.

Need help instead? Contact our support team